We are currently closed for Holiday. Order processing will resume Tuesday, September 29, 2020.
  • - -
  • hours mins seconds

to get your checks by

Menu

Product reviews for Computer Check - in Middle

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Existing reviews
Shannon Malinosky
This is the first time I’ve ordered from Checkomatic. I received my checks and deposit slip book, which met my expectations. I also received them in a timely manner.
I am completely satisfied with my order and experience at this point. I also liked that you included two envelopes with the checks.
Rivky | 11/14/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Robin Ledbetter
We received the checks and you did a good job – thank you!
Rivky | 11/13/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rivky Feldman
We got our checks and they seem to be exactly what we need at a good price.
Rivky | 9/17/2018 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dawn Mattox
I received the checks, and they are perfect! Thank you
Rivky | 7/9/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tatiana LaForest
Thank very much for the email. Everything worked out great!

We will be ordering in the future.

Thanks.
Rivky | 7/8/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Michael Dreher
The checks came in on time and they are fine. Thank you!
Rivky | 7/8/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Susie
I was very satisfied with your service.
Rivky | 3/27/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Irene
I am very pleased with my order. The checks arrived very fast!
Rivky | 3/11/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Melissa Roda
Thank you, everything is wonderful.
Rivky | 1/1/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bevon L
The checks so far were printed correctly. Looking forward to our continued business relationship.

Thank you!
Rivky | 11/19/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Leah Olson
THX for the fast delivery of our business checks order, works great with our Peachtree software, love the marble background too!!
Tadd | 12/23/2013 8:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Patricia Oakes
Check O Matic is very easy to order, These checks with our company logo looks nice and work great with our software.
Patricia | 11/13/2008 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mary A Salzl
Excellent quality business checks, would keep coming back to your company

Thanks
Mary A | 4/22/2008 8:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Morris Lee
Great website and customer service, quality and prices of your business checks is outstanding.

ALWAYS on time proofs and deliveries. Thanks.
ESTHER | 2/15/2007 5:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stephanie Taylor
This is my first time to order from Checkomatic, after doing my research and found your price was fair. The checks, quality is also great, and I really like our company logo on it

Thanks.
ESTHER | 2/15/2007 5:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)