We are currently closed for Holiday. Order processing will resume Tuesday, September 29, 2020.
  • - -
  • hours mins seconds

to get your checks by

Menu

Product reviews for Computer Check - on Top

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Existing reviews
Thomas Johnston
The order was delivered in a timely manner
and I am satisfied with the quality and price.
Thank you very much!
Rivky | 12/25/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
suzanne basinger
We are Very, very happy with your service! Would certainly recommend and order again.
Rivky | 11/14/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Michael Little
The checks I ordered were received as promised. They look great per the design I choose via your website and were delivered in a timely manner.

Thank you and greatly appreciated.
Rivky | 11/13/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
John Bakken
Thank you so much for your great customer service and prompt delivery!
Rivky | 10/21/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jordan McIntyre
The order is right this time :) We are very happy with the way the incorrect order was handled and how quickly it was resolved. Thank you! and we will continue to use you guys :) Have a great day!
Rivky | 9/16/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Michele Williams
I was very happy with my order and the service. As usual, everything arrived as expected.
Rivky | 8/19/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monique Berthault
Wonderful service, thank you very much!
Rivky | 7/8/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Alexis Acosta
I have used CheckOMatic services for my company and all condo associations we manage.
It is not only the competitive prices, but also the dedication I feel that you put in our businesses.
It reinforces my confidence in you as I also have to respond to other. It is like a chainlink.
I was surprise to find that you also provide stamps.
Thanks for All You Do for us in a very efficient manner and Thanks also for a excellent well-written email to us.
It is quite motivating indeed!!
Thank you!
Rivky | 6/6/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Nguyen
We got the checks and all is well.
You guys delivered my checks on time as promised.
Rivky | 5/22/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Brenda Walker
The checks arrived in a very timely fashion, as I’ve been accustomed to. Thank you!
Rivky | 5/14/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jackie Hess
I am very happy with your product. It has great quality & great prices.

Thank you!
Rivky | 4/15/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rivky Feldman
I have used you several times before and have been happy with my orders! Thank you.
Rivky | 3/12/2018 5:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
John Dencklau
I have been using Checkomatic for several years with good success on the products. Thank you!
Rivky | 3/11/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ofelyan Nazaryan
Great Company To work with Very Professional. I have Ordered Checks for my Friends and they are very Happy
Rivky | 2/4/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stacey Scott
Love love this company and I will continue to use Checkomatic.
Rivky | 1/28/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ricki S
WE ARE ALWAYS WELL SATISFIED WITH YOURE PRODUCT. ITS SO EASY TO REORDER, THANKS
Rivky | 1/21/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cynthia Dunn
Thank you for your good customer service. I told Checkomatic my problem (we were almost out of checks) and I was given multiple, reasonable solutions.
Rivky | 1/9/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dominic M
I was definitely happy with the checks and the service.
Rivky | 12/17/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mina
Great product, Thank you very much!
Rivky | 12/10/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Leanne McCracken
I am extremely satisfied with your service. The checks arrived promptly and the info was correct.
Rivky | 11/26/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jo Fish
I am very satisfied with these checks!! I appreciate your service, quality and value of your products.
Thank you!
Rivky | 11/13/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Penny
Our checks were great! Prompt delivery!
Rivky | 11/12/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
George Chacko
I am so happy to see you guys are doing good job in printing and shipping out on checks ASAP.
George | 11/6/2015 11:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cindi Kuhn
LOVE THE PRODUCT, GREAT QUICK SERVICE
Chad | 3/11/2015 9:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Martha Alaniz
Business Checks on Top is a great choice!
Martha | 11/24/2014 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Brandi Baylor
Reliable Company, Great Price, Fast and Easy Service
Brandi | 7/17/2014 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Holly Bradford
Very easy site to order, and I love the quality of your business checks, I had a couple questions about adding our business logo to the checks and customer service was more then helpful.
Tadd | 12/23/2013 7:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fay Green
Very efficient website and great quality business checks provided
fay | 11/14/2013 7:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heshie Landau
Very Fast shipping and works great
Joel | 6/8/2013 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)