We are currently closed for Holiday. Order processing will resume Tuesday, September 29, 2020.
  • - -
  • hours mins seconds

to get your checks by

Menu

Product reviews for Quickbooks Checks - on Top

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Existing reviews
great product!
Checks printed perfectly! works well with Checkbooks and I was able to design it according to our needs!
solomon | 8/31/2020 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Floridalia Gutierrez
Although some of the customer service agents are not very friendly or easy to work with, Shaindy was great and helped me figure out how to send back my package and get a full refund. I very much appreciate this, thank you Shaindy!

Chelsi
Floridalia | 11/26/2019 5:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Floridalia Gutierrez
When the website makes a mistake on an order, it should be taken care of. I do have a confirmation email for the wrong amount but I did not realize I could change it from the confirmation email. I ordered 300 and received 1200 and Check-o-matic will not refund the full amount including shipping. This is very bad business coming from a website accredited by the Better Business Bureau. I'm not sure how the amount of checks changed from 300 to 1200.
Floridalia | 11/25/2019 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jeannette Minix
Love your product and quick service
Jeannette | 9/5/2019 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I like it
Easy to use with my quickbooks.
Jacob | 7/22/2019 4:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Debby Neseth
We ordered these a couple years back, and then again recently. The quality is great and price is competitive. Our order arrived on time and in good condition. I would recommend this company to any business that needs quality service with decent pricing.
Debby | 2/5/2019 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Leland Rounds
You were great to work with and we probably will again as need arises in the future! Thank you very much!!
Rivky | 12/25/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Avrohom Feldheim
My entire order was great, The checks work perfect! fast shipping and great customer service!
Thank you
Rivky | 12/25/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
abe sicherman
GREAT !!! NICE WEBSITE GOOD PRICES THANKS
abe | 12/6/2018 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
abe sicherman
GREAT !!! EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD PRICES THANKS
abe | 12/6/2018 8:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
abe sicherman
GREAT !!! EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD PRICES THANKS
abe | 12/6/2018 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Carla Clisby Crawford
I can't wait to have my check.
Carla Clisby | 11/25/2018 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Christine Wemyss
Thank you for your great service and quality products!
Rivky | 11/18/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Susan Mckinney
Received checks in timely fashion and they were perfect as they always are. I like that the order form is in the bottom of the box so when I’m out I’m not searching for phone and order numbers. It’s all right there! So takes less than a few minutes to reorder. Thanks again for great service.
Rivky | 11/14/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jorge Rinaldi
We appreciated the great customer service you delivered when our checks were so time sensitive. The product turned out great. Thank you!
Rivky | 11/13/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
TANDA YELLOTT
My order is perfect. I paid more for rush and received them the next day as promised. Thank you very much!
Rivky | 10/21/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
CYNTHIA MYRDEK
I received my order promptly. The checks look great! I spent the extra $$ to have my logo in color added and it came out beautifully. Very professional company. Will order again!
CYNTHIA | 9/17/2018 8:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Terrance Blacknell
Very pleased with my order. checks came on time when i needed them.
Thank you.
Rivky | 9/16/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kerry Federer
Thank you for the easy ordering. my checks and deposit slips arrived and they are just fine.
Rivky | 9/16/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Patrick Brisbin
Ordered first order was great! Then Second order 8 days later with rush processing and still not shipped!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not very happy. Called and Closed on a Monday????
Patrick | 9/10/2018 8:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cheryl Thomas
Thank you so much. Your quality, efficiency, pricing, and service is so superior to all others I have tried. I am a total customer for all my check needs. This was my first order and was so surprised by how easy it was to order my checks and the cost. I did not expect the exceptional quality of the checks when they arrived. Totally blew me away! Thank you so much.
Rivky | 8/20/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scott Cellamare
Everything was handled and sent out pretty quick! keep up the good work.
Rivky | 8/19/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tammy Webb
Thank you for continuing to offer quality checks. We have been satisfied and hope to continue to order from CheckOMatic.
Rivky | 7/23/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keir Tomasso
We were very satisfied with our order. It was extremely easy to place the order. I know my company has done business with Checkomatic for a long time, however I am still fairly new here and this was my first time ordering. I don’t remember who I spoke with to place the order, but she was very helpful and provided me awesome customer service. I was also very happy with how fast the checks arrived.
Thank you!
Rivky | 7/11/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jeanne Pfiel
Thank you for the rush order, I was really impressed!
Rivky | 7/9/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
James Bolton
service and quality was great! Thank you!
Rivky | 7/8/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roy Lyons III
We have for years been happy with the ordering process online and the quality of stock received timely.
Roy | 6/18/2018 7:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roger Deason
We are and have been pleased with the service and products we receive from Check-O-Matic
Rivky | 6/11/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Michael Fiore
I just wanted to say thank you! I had ordered a rush because I needed checks badly. I was supposed to receive 50 checks and envelopes the next day, followed by the rest of the order, but I received the 50 checks and then the whole order later the same day! All 2500 checks and envelopes! Everything was correct works just fine.

Thank you for the excellent service!
Rivky | 5/22/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marisol Ash
I\'m very pleased with check order. Thank you!
Rivky | 5/14/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tim Robinson
Everything was just perfect with my order. Thank you!
Rivky | 3/27/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Eric Elam
I am very satisfied with the service I receive from your company. It is easy, online, and appreciate the reminders also. I enjoy doing business with family owned businesses as that is what I have.

Thanks for all the great service you provide.
Rivky | 3/12/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gretchen Cook
The checks and deposit books are just fine, and I look forward to ordering again in the future.
Rivky | 3/11/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kevin Kujan
My Checks look perfect! Thanks!
Rivky | 3/11/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Marie Klopfer
We have ordered checks for years and I have always been pleased with the product quality, speed of service & fair pricing.
Recently I worked with Malky to design a new business envelope. I received several
proofs until we achieved exactly what I wanted. Customer service was always prompt and courteous. And the price was quite a savings over our previous supplier!
Job well done. I would highly recommend this company.
Marie | 1/30/2018 1:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Betsy Diskin
I am VERY SATISFIED with the checks that I received from you! They were correct... not a problem with them.
Rivky | 1/28/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fransisco Sierra
You guys are the best! We appreciate your quick service and great products! We will be back. Thank you!
Rivky | 1/23/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sandra H
Checkomatic has never let us down. We have been with them since we started our business in 2010. Never had to change a thing. Orders are 100% perfect. Won\'t use anybody else for our checks.
Rivky | 1/10/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pamela Glines
I have been completely satisfied with every order I have placed.
I am extremely pleased that I am able to order small quantities of business checks.

Thank you
Rivky | 12/25/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Katie Slade
I love the customer service! You deliver early, and exceed expectations, I am a satisfied customer!
Rivky | 12/20/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chris Berg
Excellent product, lined right up with QB and was delivered promptly.

Great pricing too!
Rivky | 12/10/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jessica Jackson
I am 100% satisfied, Thank you for all of your help!
Rivky | 12/5/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tiffiny Wrigley
I have been ordering business checks and deposit slips from Checkomatic for 5 years. The quality is great! Their service is great! Everything always arrives on time or even early. Hassle-free!
Rivky | 11/28/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rivky Feldman
I love these checks for my business. The Quality is very good, and style is neat.
The checkomatic customer service rep was really nice too!
Thank you!
Rivky | 11/16/2017 9:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Scott Smith
We have been very pleased with Checkomatic.com’s prompt service. Our orders are always 100% correct and on time at a fraction of the cost of other providers. Thanks for your commitment to excellence!
Rivky | 11/12/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tara
The checks are perfect!
Ordering from Check o matic is easy and efficient. We come to you for all of our check and deposit needs. Thank you so much for caring about your client to make it a smooth and easy ordering process. We appreciate you!
Rivky | 11/12/2017 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Diane Labiendo
I have been using CheckOMatic for quite some time. I manage an office that owns 8 fast food restaurants and each one has to use a different bank. Every order I have placed is perfect, and on time. I would like to see more check samples and colors to choose from, however, if not, I would still use this company. I also order all my deposit slips and stamps from CheckOMatic. Lees expensive than banks. Thank you CheckOMatic for your dedication to excellence and to customer service!
Diane | 4/13/2017 10:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jennifer Mahoney
Thank you for such a great item.. Super quality
Qin Yi | 12/21/2016 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heidi Walker
Very pleased with QuickBooks! I ordered checks late yesterday afternoon and received them early this morning! Will definitely use them again.
Heidi | 12/6/2016 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Abe Glanz
Ordered Quickbooks checks on top multiple times with this company. Great service and excellent quality!
Abe | 9/20/2016 7:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amy Conner
I like this product. I use it for 2 business\'. Thank You for correcting the perforation.
Amy | 6/10/2015 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MICHELLE SEMAN
Great quality and service, a pleasure to work with! Will definitely will reorder again.
MICHELLE | 4/20/2015 12:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
catey ferdinand
Great item! Thank You
catey | 12/27/2014 12:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shays Cherniak
Checkomatic's pricing can't be beat. Their service is excellent and the shipping is fast. Two thumbs up.
Shays | 12/24/2014 9:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GPS Kids Club
Was an easy experience, thank you!!!!
GPS | 9/10/2014 12:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Donald Townsend
Great!
Donald | 8/25/2014 6:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Eric Vaughan
Checkomatic offers The best rates I could find online. Checks align perfectly with QuickBooks pro 2014, Thanks
Eric | 5/7/2014 12:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
CLAUDIA GOMEZ RUIZ
THE LOGO ON THE CHECKS ADD A VERY PROFFESIONAL TOUCH TO IT, QUICK TURN AROUND, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
CLAUDIA | 4/4/2014 10:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
gene makarenko
great deal on these quickbooks business checks. thank you
Gene | 3/5/2014 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Volney Morin
Volney | 2/12/2014 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Rod Sprott
I've been using Check-O-Matic for several years and have been very pleased with their products, pricing and promptness. (How's that for an alliteration!) I do wish there were more choices for check designs. I like to change with each new order and have gone through all the choices several times.
Rod | 1/23/2014 10:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
April McGinty
Wow! What great service. Ordered my checks on 1/16 and got them the next day.
I\'m very happy with this company and will be back to order again. Thank You for the fast service.
Customer support also was very helpful.

I will recommend you to other people looking to order business checks.

April M NY
April | 1/17/2014 8:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Billy Perez
I really like the quality of these QuickBooks checks! On my last order I\'ve decided to add a COLOR logo instead of the free black and white, and it looks just amazing!

Great customer service as always. Thx
Billy | 12/10/2013 10:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jennifer Strawsburg
Super Easy to order and reorder.
Jennifer | 12/4/2013 9:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Douglas Smith
check o matic is the best , they always deliver top quality products
Douglas | 11/25/2013 1:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Abe Kraus
Customer service is pretty awesome at Checkomatic, the checks are good quality and prints perfectly with our QuickBooks pro 2013 version.
Gwendolyn | 11/7/2013 10:50 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AJ ALKAYALY
I\'ve been ordering our business checks with Check O Matic for several years now and I am always pleased with their quality and ease of ordering. Checks arrive quickly and very well done.
Kathy | 7/15/2008 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amy Rohrback
Excellent company to order from. I\'m very satisfied with these quickbooks checks ordered here. And they arrived well before I expected them.

I definitely suggest you order with checkomatic.com
Amy | 1/17/2008 6:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lynne Foss
I received the checks on time, but I noticed an error in the spelling of our business name (it is a common mistake, so I always look for it). I called and they said, \"We\'re sorry, we\'ll take care of that right away.\" I just receive the new checks - in about a week - everything was great.
Thank you - I will definately do business with CheckOMatic again.
Lynne Foss
Office Manager
Shelden Architecture
Pam | 2/19/2007 8:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)